Results – Company D12 - Round 1

2018-06-07
Class 1 (63 / 63) Time Behind Time lost
1. Jacob Bastien Ooltewah HS 3:37 00:00
2. Mason Porter Soddy Daisy 3:41 +0:04 00:00
3. Cameron Osmun Ooltewah HS 3:43 +0:06 00:00
4. Jaycob Potter Ooltewah HS 3:45 +0:08 00:00
5. Zichen Fu Soddy Daisy 3:46 +0:09 00:00
6. Jacob O'Daniel Ooltewah HS 3:57 +0:20 00:00
7. Jaxson Keller Red Bank 3:58 +0:21 00:00
8. Jacob Wright Red Bank 4:00 +0:23 00:00
9. Julian Causey Red Bank 4:17 +0:40 00:00
10. Caden Cline Red Bank 4:19 +0:42 00:00
11. Coleman Patterson Ooltewah HS 4:33 +0:56 00:00
12. Trinity Heil Ooltewah HS 4:36 +0:59 00:00
13. Arery Soloe Rhea County HS 4:41 +1:04 00:00
14. Minguan Tang Soddy Daisy 4:52 +1:15 00:00
15. Alexandria Brant Soddy Daisy 4:55 +1:18 00:00
16. Seth Copeland Rhea County HS 4:56 +1:19 00:00
17. Garrett Liles Ooltewah HS 5:02 +1:25 00:00
18. Renee Cash Ooltewah HS 5:04 +1:27 00:00
19. Nick Garcia Rhea County HS 5:09 +1:32 00:00
20. Ricardo Vazquez Red Bank 5:16 +1:39 00:00
21. Nick Creasman Rhea County HS 5:22 +1:45 00:00
22. Madelyn Purcell Ooltewah HS 5:24 +1:47 00:00
23. Sandy Chen Red Bank 5:39 +2:02 00:00
24. Brianna Wall Soddy Daisy 5:41 +2:04 00:00
25. Trinity Lydon Ooltewah HS 6:02 +2:25 00:00
26. Alyssa Bailey Ooltewah HS 6:03 +2:26 00:00
27. Kennie Almonor Ooltewah HS 6:05 +2:28 00:00
28. Madison March Soddy Daisy 6:06 +2:29 00:00
29. Amber Lawson Red Bank 6:46 +3:09 00:00
30. Kelly Chilcote Red Bank 6:47 +3:10 00:00
31. Chen Joanna Red Bank 6:58 +3:21 00:00
32. Major Hickman Rhea County HS 7:41 +4:04 00:00
33. Will Davis Rhea County HS 7:44 +4:07 00:00
34. Glendy Perez Red Bank 7:46 +4:09 00:00
35. Cayla Massingill Rhea County HS 7:51 +4:14 00:00
36. Hailey Swearingen Rhea County HS 7:54 +4:17 00:00
36. Tanaisha Montgomery Red Bank 7:54 +4:17 00:00
38. Christina Rosecrants Rhea County HS 7:57 +4:20 00:00
39. Jenaj Pittman Red Bank 8:21 +4:44 00:00
40. Paul McDaniel Red Bank 8:22 +4:45 00:00
41. Jennie Padilla Ooltewah HS 8:51 +5:14 00:00
42. Zane Baxter Red Bank 8:52 +5:15 00:00
43. Kira Layne Soddy Daisy 8:53 +5:16 00:00
44. Keegan Barrett Soddy Daisy 9:03 +5:26 00:00
45. Joseph Houston Soddy Daisy 9:04 +5:27 00:00
46. Shelby Roberts Rhea County HS 9:23 +5:46 00:00
47. Jose Valdez Rhea County HS 9:25 +5:48 00:00
47. Madison Land Soddy Daisy 9:25 +5:48 00:00
49. Hailey Tschantz Rhea County HS 9:26 +5:49 00:00
49. Venus Vincent Rhea County HS 9:26 +5:49 00:00
51. Sydney Brewer Soddy Daisy 9:31 +5:54 00:00
52. Dylan Delorenzo Soddy Daisy 9:36 +5:59 00:00
52. Emaleigh Land Soddy Daisy 9:36 +5:59 00:00
54. Faith Cope Soddy Daisy 9:38 +6:01 00:00
55. Nolan Cicci Red Bank 9:40 +6:03 00:00
56. Celia Legg Soddy Daisy 11:23 +7:46 00:00
57. Caitlin Mahan Rhea County HS 11:40 +8:03 00:00
58. Cody Smith Soddy Daisy 3:57:41 +234:04 00:00
  Avianna Harris Red Bank MP
  Desiree Schrimpsher Soddy Daisy MP
  Lilly Price Soddy Daisy MP
  Michelle Smith Ooltewah HS MP
  Nick Mahan Rhea County HS MP

Results – Company D12 - Round 2

2018-06-07
Class 1 (63 / 63) Time Behind Time lost
1. Mason Porter Soddy Daisy 6:25 00:00
2. Jacob Bastien Ooltewah HS 6:26 +0:01 00:00
3. Jacob Wright Red Bank 6:32 +0:07 00:00
3. Jaxson Keller Red Bank 6:32 +0:07 00:00
5. Minguan Tang Soddy Daisy 6:40 +0:15 00:00
6. Nick Creasman Rhea County HS 7:03 +0:38 00:15
7. Zichen Fu Soddy Daisy 7:05 +0:40 00:00
8. Trinity Heil Ooltewah HS 7:21 +0:56 00:00
9. Jacob O'Daniel Ooltewah HS 8:04 +1:39 00:31
10. Cameron Osmun Ooltewah HS 8:05 +1:40 00:36
11. Jaycob Potter Ooltewah HS 8:06 +1:41 00:34
12. Julian Causey Red Bank 8:10 +1:45 00:00
13. Caden Cline Red Bank 8:11 +1:46 00:00
14. Joseph Houston Soddy Daisy 8:20 +1:55 00:21
14. Keegan Barrett Soddy Daisy 8:20 +1:55 00:21
16. Cody Smith Soddy Daisy 8:31 +2:06 00:22
17. Madelyn Purcell Ooltewah HS 8:32 +2:07 00:00
18. Nick Garcia Rhea County HS 10:25 +4:00 00:55
19. Seth Copeland Rhea County HS 10:28 +4:03 00:37
20. Ricardo Vazquez Red Bank 10:49 +4:24 00:42
21. Sydney Brewer Soddy Daisy 11:13 +4:48 00:52
22. Madison March Soddy Daisy 11:40 +5:15 00:16
23. Chen Joanna Red Bank 12:07 +5:42 00:41
24. Sandy Chen Red Bank 12:16 +5:51 00:52
25. Glendy Perez Red Bank 12:17 +5:52 00:39
26. Kelly Chilcote Red Bank 13:38 +7:13 00:51
27. Trinity Lydon Ooltewah HS 14:05 +7:40 01:03
28. Kennie Almonor Ooltewah HS 14:10 +7:45 00:35
29. Coleman Patterson Ooltewah HS 14:11 +7:46 00:35
30. Garrett Liles Ooltewah HS 14:16 +7:51 01:43
30. Renee Cash Ooltewah HS 14:16 +7:51 01:03
32. Alyssa Bailey Ooltewah HS 14:23 +7:58 00:44
33. Amber Lawson Red Bank 15:06 +8:41 01:42
34. Caitlin Mahan Rhea County HS 15:17 +8:52 01:25
35. Arery Soloe Rhea County HS 15:25 +9:00 02:28
36. Emaleigh Land Soddy Daisy 15:35 +9:10 00:56
37. Zane Baxter Red Bank 15:56 +9:31 00:59
38. Jenaj Pittman Red Bank 15:58 +9:33 01:11
38. Paul McDaniel Red Bank 15:58 +9:33 01:05
40. Jennie Padilla Ooltewah HS 16:10 +9:45 01:42
41. Kira Layne Soddy Daisy 16:12 +9:47 01:21
42. Celia Legg Soddy Daisy 16:38 +10:13 01:19
43. Avianna Harris Red Bank 16:54 +10:29 00:34
44. Madison Land Soddy Daisy 17:46 +11:21 00:49
45. Will Davis Rhea County HS 17:51 +11:26 00:31
46. Hailey Swearingen Rhea County HS 18:05 +11:40 00:30
47. Nolan Cicci Red Bank 18:07 +11:42 00:46
48. Christina Rosecrants Rhea County HS 18:12 +11:47 00:31
49. Major Hickman Rhea County HS 18:19 +11:54 02:13
50. Dylan Delorenzo Soddy Daisy 18:34 +12:09 01:52
51. Faith Cope Soddy Daisy 18:35 +12:10 01:23
52. Jose Valdez Rhea County HS 19:03 +12:38 00:37
53. Nick Mahan Rhea County HS 19:05 +12:40 02:20
54. Shelby Roberts Rhea County HS 19:09 +12:44 01:51
55. Venus Vincent Rhea County HS 19:13 +12:48 01:24
56. Hailey Tschantz Rhea County HS 19:17 +12:52 01:16
57. Tanaisha Montgomery Red Bank 12:14:04 +727:39 00:31
58. Michelle Smith Ooltewah HS 12:15:11 +728:46 01:08
59. Lilly Price Soddy Daisy 12:17:47 +731:22 00:35
  Alexandria Brant Soddy Daisy MP
  Brianna Wall Soddy Daisy MP
  Desiree Schrimpsher Soddy Daisy MP
  Cayla Massingill Rhea County HS DNF

Results – Company D12 - Round Final

2018-06-07
Class 1 (62 / 63) Time Behind Time lost
1. Jacob Bastien Ooltewah HS 13:10 00:16
2. Jacob Wright Red Bank 13:52 +0:42 00:30
3. Mason Porter Soddy Daisy 14:05 +0:55 01:33
4. Jaxson Keller Red Bank 14:25 +1:15 01:19
5. Julian Causey Red Bank 15:55 +2:45 00:31
6. Caden Cline Red Bank 16:34 +3:24 00:17
7. Nick Creasman Rhea County HS 16:40 +3:30 01:24
8. Zichen Fu Soddy Daisy 17:52 +4:42 01:37
9. Trinity Heil Ooltewah HS 18:23 +5:13 02:38
10. Will Davis Rhea County HS 19:40 +6:30 02:36
11. Major Hickman Rhea County HS 21:19 +8:09 03:50
12. Joseph Houston Soddy Daisy 21:31 +8:21 02:51
13. Keegan Barrett Soddy Daisy 22:02 +8:52 04:22
14. Cody Smith Soddy Daisy 23:00 +9:50 04:40
15. Ricardo Vazquez Red Bank 23:40 +10:30 02:23
16. Madelyn Purcell Ooltewah HS 23:41 +10:31 03:46
17. Jacob O'Daniel Ooltewah HS 24:44 +11:34 03:14
18. Chen Joanna Red Bank 24:56 +11:46 02:09
19. Sandy Chen Red Bank 25:51 +12:41 01:58
20. Glendy Perez Red Bank 27:19 +14:09 01:41
21. Kelly Chilcote Red Bank 28:10 +15:00 02:55
22. Alexandria Brant Soddy Daisy 29:07 +15:57 04:36
23. Trinity Lydon Ooltewah HS 29:11 +16:01 03:53
24. Dylan Delorenzo Soddy Daisy 29:36 +16:26 04:46
25. Kennie Almonor Ooltewah HS 30:41 +17:31 02:56
26. Coleman Patterson Ooltewah HS 31:00 +17:50 03:08
27. Seth Copeland Rhea County HS 31:07 +17:57 07:21
28. Cayla Massingill Rhea County HS 31:10 +18:00 02:41
29. Arery Soloe Rhea County HS 31:15 +18:05 07:38
30. Garrett Liles Ooltewah HS 31:56 +18:46 02:59
31. Renee Cash Ooltewah HS 32:37 +19:27 03:22
32. Alyssa Bailey Ooltewah HS 33:23 +20:13 04:20
33. Emaleigh Land Soddy Daisy 34:35 +21:25 08:45
34. Nick Garcia Rhea County HS 34:58 +21:48 08:06
35. Jennie Padilla Ooltewah HS 38:05 +24:55 06:35
36. Celia Legg Soddy Daisy 39:33 +26:23 08:04
37. Zane Baxter Red Bank 40:00 +26:50 03:52
38. Jenaj Pittman Red Bank 41:08 +27:58 04:45
39. Kira Layne Soddy Daisy 41:19 +28:09 08:36
40. Paul McDaniel Red Bank 41:25 +28:15 03:41
41. Madison Land Soddy Daisy 43:09 +29:59 11:20
42. Faith Cope Soddy Daisy 43:51 +30:41 13:52
43. Christina Rosecrants Rhea County HS 44:29 +31:19 05:21
44. Jose Valdez Rhea County HS 44:55 +31:45 07:06
45. Nolan Cicci Red Bank 44:58 +31:48 09:46
46. Amber Lawson Red Bank 45:12 +32:02 12:54
47. Hailey Swearingen Rhea County HS 46:50 +33:40 04:54
48. Michelle Smith Ooltewah HS 47:12 +34:02 13:07
49. Avianna Harris Red Bank 48:08 +34:58 08:13
50. Shelby Roberts Rhea County HS 48:40 +35:30 08:52
51. Venus Vincent Rhea County HS 49:49 +36:39 10:04
52. Brianna Wall Soddy Daisy 50:19 +37:09 22:28
53. Hailey Tschantz Rhea County HS 50:29 +37:19 10:27
54. Nick Mahan Rhea County HS 52:40 +39:30 10:15
55. Tanaisha Montgomery Red Bank 53:34 +40:24 16:03
56. Caitlin Mahan Rhea County HS 56:50 +43:40 20:07
  Cameron Osmun Ooltewah HS MP
  Jaycob Potter Ooltewah HS MP
  Lilly Price Soddy Daisy MP
  Madison March Soddy Daisy MP
  Minguan Tang Soddy Daisy MP
  Sydney Brewer Soddy Daisy MP