Results – Company E34 - Round 1

2018-06-08
Class 1 (52 / 53) Time Behind Time lost
1. Benjamin Mangold Oakland 4:16 00:16
2. Kevin Rois LaVergne HS 4:17 +0:01 00:00
3. Joshua King Oakland 4:18 +0:02 00:22
4. Maximilliano Gallegos LaVergne HS 4:19 +0:03 00:00
5. Martin Burgess LaVergne HS 4:29 +0:13 00:18
6. Haiden Musto Spring Hill H S 4:45 +0:29 00:00
7. George Patterson Oakland 4:51 +0:35 00:00
8. Jordyn Rakestraw LaVergne HS 4:56 +0:40 00:00
9. Shivam Brahmbhatt Hunters Lane 5:02 +0:46 00:00
10. Nichols Tosh Spring Hill H S 5:06 +0:50 00:00
11. Michael Drolick Hunters Lane 5:09 +0:53 00:00
12. Abbie Gay-Strickland Oakland 5:11 +0:55 00:00
13. Krystal Yang Stewarts Creek 5:23 +1:07 00:00
14. Jeffrey Abdon Spring Hill H S 5:31 +1:15 00:19
14. Spencer Kendall Stewarts Creek 5:31 +1:15 00:45
16. Adam Gardner Stewarts Creek 5:34 +1:18 00:31
17. Brandon Coats Spring Hill H S 5:38 +1:22 00:15
18. Alexander Davis Spring Hill H S 5:39 +1:23 00:00
19. Cameron Walters Oakland 5:48 +1:32 00:00
20. Alexia Kelly Stewarts Creek 5:58 +1:42 00:30
21. Jaxon Pierce Stewarts Creek 5:59 +1:43 00:00
22. MaKayla Beard Stewarts Creek 6:00 +1:44 00:27
23. Cameron Moores Oakland 6:01 +1:45 00:00
24. Alexander Rangel LaVergne HS 6:02 +1:46 00:00
24. Elizabeth Gutierrez Stewarts Creek 6:02 +1:46 00:28
24. Fady Thabet Stewarts Creek 6:02 +1:46 00:00
27. Joshua Carrigan Stewarts Creek 6:05 +1:49 00:00
28. Ajay Thenthirath LaVergne HS 6:11 +1:55 00:15
28. Connie Sheriff Stewarts Creek 6:11 +1:55 00:00
30. Kaylin Garton LaVergne HS 6:13 +1:57 00:00
31. test No club 6:15 +1:59 00:00
32. Gabriella Shults Oakland 6:16 +2:00 00:26
33. Lexxie Moore Stewarts Creek 6:19 +2:03 00:00
34. Christina Green Stewarts Creek 6:20 +2:04 00:00
35. Latifah Agrippa Hunters Lane 6:28 +2:12 00:15
36. Hailee Brooks Oakland 6:34 +2:18 00:00
37. Crystal Lozano Hunters Lane 6:41 +2:25 00:21
38. Hunter Trent-Ashe Oakland 7:03 +2:47 00:17
39. Irene Quintero Oakland 7:21 +3:05 00:00
39. Lysette Franco Oakland 7:21 +3:05 00:00
41. Verlan Fondren-Johnson Oakland 7:29 +3:13 00:00
42. Tatiana Yepes Oakland 7:40 +3:24 00:29
43. Christopher Lorincz Oakland 7:54 +3:38 00:00
43. Trevor Parker Hunters Lane 7:54 +3:38 00:00
45. Analena Brown LaVergne HS 8:34 +4:18 00:22
46. Raquel Fernandez LaVergne HS 8:36 +4:20 00:22
47. Joseph Figueredo Stewarts Creek 9:25 +5:09 00:00
48. Cyann Castellano Spring Hill H S 9:27 +5:11 00:31
49. Osiris Isidro LaVergne HS 9:40 +5:24 00:00
49. Sierra McKinney Oakland 9:40 +5:24 00:17
51. Genesis Cuevas LaVergne HS 9:47 +5:31 00:16
52. Geraldine Rosero LaVergne HS 9:49 +5:33 00:00

Results – Company E34 - Round 2

2018-06-06
Class 1 (49 / 52) Time Behind Time lost
1. Kevin Rois LaVergne HS 9:21 01:11
2. Brandon Coats Spring Hill H S 9:26 +0:05 00:18
3. Adam Gardner Stewarts Creek 9:27 +0:06 00:21
4. Nichols Tosh Spring Hill H S 9:38 +0:17 00:23
5. Haiden Musto Spring Hill H S 9:41 +0:20 00:45
6. Shivam Brahmbhatt Hunters Lane 9:45 +0:24 00:57
7. Latifah Agrippa Hunters Lane 9:57 +0:36 00:39
8. Jeffrey Abdon Spring Hill H S 10:49 +1:28 00:28
9. Michael Drolick Hunters Lane 10:51 +1:30 01:21
10. Gabriella Shults Oakland 10:53 +1:32 01:00
11. Christina Green Stewarts Creek 11:18 +1:57 00:50
12. Abbie Gay-Strickland Oakland 11:23 +2:02 00:00
13. Hailee Brooks Oakland 11:29 +2:08 00:19
14. Connie Sheriff Stewarts Creek 11:33 +2:12 00:18
15. Alexander Davis Spring Hill H S 11:44 +2:23 00:00
16. Alexia Kelly Stewarts Creek 11:50 +2:29 00:36
17. Spencer Kendall Stewarts Creek 11:52 +2:31 00:29
18. Krystal Yang Stewarts Creek 11:55 +2:34 00:38
19. Fady Thabet Stewarts Creek 11:56 +2:35 00:44
20. Jaxon Pierce Stewarts Creek 11:58 +2:37 00:22
21. Cameron Moores Oakland 11:59 +2:38 00:00
22. MaKayla Beard Stewarts Creek 12:00 +2:39 00:32
23. Elizabeth Gutierrez Stewarts Creek 12:01 +2:40 00:34
24. Lexxie Moore Stewarts Creek 12:03 +2:42 00:44
25. Joshua Carrigan Stewarts Creek 12:11 +2:50 00:29
26. Cameron Walters Oakland 12:40 +3:19 00:59
27. Lysette Franco Oakland 16:14 +6:53 01:43
28. Tatiana Yepes Oakland 16:20 +6:59 01:22
29. Analena Brown LaVergne HS 16:21 +7:00 01:58
30. Irene Quintero Oakland 16:22 +7:01 02:01
31. Raquel Fernandez LaVergne HS 16:25 +7:04 02:06
32. Cyann Castellano Spring Hill H S 16:28 +7:07 02:35
33. Kaylin Garton LaVergne HS 16:34 +7:13 02:10
34. Verlan Fondren-Johnson Oakland 16:38 +7:17 02:26
35. Christopher Lorincz Oakland 16:47 +7:26 02:11
35. Joseph Figueredo Stewarts Creek 16:47 +7:26 01:46
37. Sierra McKinney Oakland 17:32 +8:11 02:30
38. Benjamin Mangold Oakland 19:38 +10:17 04:36
39. Maximilliano Gallegos LaVergne HS 19:43 +10:22 04:49
40. Joshua King Oakland 19:59 +10:38 04:37
41. Jordyn Rakestraw LaVergne HS 20:05 +10:44 03:55
42. Hunter Trent-Ashe Oakland 20:57 +11:36 03:25
43. George Patterson Oakland 21:26 +12:05 03:09
44. Osiris Isidro LaVergne HS 21:29 +12:08 04:12
45. Genesis Cuevas LaVergne HS 21:30 +12:09 03:55
46. Geraldine Rosero LaVergne HS 21:31 +12:10 04:02
47. Ajay Thenthirath LaVergne HS 21:32 +12:11 04:46
  Crystal Lozano Hunters Lane MP
  Martin Burgess LaVergne HS MP

Results – Company E34 - Round Final

2018-06-08
Class 1 (45 / 52) Time Behind Time lost
1. Benjamin Mangold Oakland 17:45 01:09
2. Maximilliano Gallegos LaVergne HS 18:28 +0:43 01:31
3. Nichols Tosh Spring Hill H S 18:51 +1:06 01:18
4. Haiden Musto Spring Hill H S 19:56 +2:11 01:54
5. Shivam Brahmbhatt Hunters Lane 20:40 +2:55 00:55
6. Jeffrey Abdon Spring Hill H S 21:28 +3:43 02:18
7. Latifah Agrippa Hunters Lane 22:03 +4:18 01:45
8. Michael Drolick Hunters Lane 22:25 +4:40 02:23
9. Kevin Rois LaVergne HS 22:27 +4:42 04:03
10. Joshua King Oakland 24:49 +7:04 03:32
11. Christina Green Stewarts Creek 24:54 +7:09 02:57
12. Gabriella Shults Oakland 25:03 +7:18 02:50
13. Abbie Gay-Strickland Oakland 26:24 +8:39 03:51
14. Jordyn Rakestraw LaVergne HS 26:29 +8:44 02:30
15. Hailee Brooks Oakland 26:49 +9:04 01:26
16. Connie Sheriff Stewarts Creek 27:21 +9:36 01:22
17. Hunter Trent-Ashe Oakland 28:48 +11:03 03:24
18. Lexxie Moore Stewarts Creek 28:53 +11:08 03:02
19. George Patterson Oakland 29:13 +11:28 03:42
20. Martin Burgess LaVergne HS 30:46 +13:01 06:36
21. Joshua Carrigan Stewarts Creek 31:07 +13:22 03:53
22. Alexia Kelly Stewarts Creek 32:40 +14:55 04:59
23. Spencer Kendall Stewarts Creek 32:54 +15:09 05:32
24. Cameron Moores Oakland 33:49 +16:04 04:38
25. Christopher Lorincz Oakland 34:49 +17:04 04:53
26. Krystal Yang Stewarts Creek 35:08 +17:23 03:37
27. Raquel Fernandez LaVergne HS 35:44 +17:59 04:15
28. Fady Thabet Stewarts Creek 35:55 +18:10 05:45
29. Adam Gardner Stewarts Creek 36:31 +18:46 14:05
30. Jaxon Pierce Stewarts Creek 36:42 +18:57 06:27
31. Cyann Castellano Spring Hill H S 36:44 +18:59 05:15
32. Lysette Franco Oakland 36:51 +19:06 08:08
33. MaKayla Beard Stewarts Creek 37:32 +19:47 05:48
34. Elizabeth Gutierrez Stewarts Creek 38:17 +20:32 06:00
35. Kaylin Garton LaVergne HS 38:36 +20:51 08:56
36. Irene Quintero Oakland 39:28 +21:43 08:49
37. Cameron Walters Oakland 58:21 +40:36 17:35
38. Tatiana Yepes Oakland 59:38 +41:53 16:57
39. Verlan Fondren-Johnson Oakland 1:04:44 +46:59 31:19
40. Osiris Isidro LaVergne HS 1:11:51 +54:06 23:55
41. Genesis Cuevas LaVergne HS 1:12:22 +54:37 23:54
42. Geraldine Rosero LaVergne HS 1:12:58 +55:13 24:43
  Ajay Thenthirath LaVergne HS MP
  Brandon Coats Spring Hill H S MP
  Crystal Lozano Hunters Lane MP