Results – Company G34 - Round 1

2018-10-06
Class 1 (59 / 63) Time Behind Time lost
1. Isaac Reimer Independence HS 3:26 00:00
2. Kieran Smith Independence HS 3:28 +0:02 00:00
3. Thomas Kim Fred Page HS 3:32 +0:06 00:00
4. Adam Mohnke Fred Page HS 3:34 +0:08 00:00
5. James Smith Hickman HS 3:38 +0:12 00:00
6. Garret Berry Fred Page HS 3:40 +0:14 00:00
7. Skyler Harris Dyer County HS 3:41 +0:15 00:00
8. Lucian Buettner Ravenwood HS 3:43 +0:17 00:00
9. Quintyn McDavid Independence HS 3:45 +0:19 00:00
10. Blake Armour Ravenwood HS 3:48 +0:22 00:00
11. Julian Jauregui Independence HS 3:52 +0:26 00:00
12. Michael Swinehart Ravenwood HS 3:54 +0:28 00:00
12. Sikama N'ksouka Franklin 3:54 +0:28 00:00
14. Andrew Marsh Franklin 3:56 +0:30 00:00
14. Stephen Shepard Ravenwood HS 3:56 +0:30 00:00
16. Rohan Alokam Franklin 3:57 +0:31 00:00
17. Raquel Zitta Hickman HS 4:00 +0:34 00:00
18. Keegan Reimer Independence HS 4:03 +0:37 00:00
19. Michael Gains Independence HS 4:07 +0:41 00:00
20. Zach Hamm Ravenwood HS 4:08 +0:42 00:00
21. Tiffany Ramsey Franklin 4:23 +0:57 00:00
22. Rohan Pathak Fred Page HS 4:26 +1:00 00:00
23. Andrew Bowers Independence HS 4:27 +1:01 00:00
24. Hunter Myatt Hickman HS 4:37 +1:11 00:00
25. Noah Ross Fred Page HS 4:43 +1:17 00:00
26. Clarance Wheatley Franklin 4:55 +1:29 00:00
27. Kimberley Embodyh Franklin 4:57 +1:31 00:00
28. Kaitlyn Delp Independence HS 5:12 +1:46 00:00
29. Julisa Garcia Independence HS 5:13 +1:47 00:00
30. Colin Britton Independence HS 5:28 +2:02 00:00
31. Derek Dismukes Independence HS 5:29 +2:03 00:00
32. Jake Braswell Ravenwood HS 5:55 +2:29 00:00
33. Riccardo Abbate Ravenwood HS 6:00 +2:34 00:00
34. Mary Bradley Ravenwood HS 6:02 +2:36 00:00
35. Brooke Nguyen Ravenwood HS 6:04 +2:38 00:00
36. Nate Couzzo Fred Page HS 6:07 +2:41 00:00
37. Kaleb Ciaramitaro Fred Page HS 6:08 +2:42 00:00
38. Evan Goode Dyer County HS 6:13 +2:47 00:00
38. Jeffery Epley Hickman HS 6:13 +2:47 00:00
40. Jarred Jones Dyer County HS 6:15 +2:49 00:00
41. Nicholas Jenkins Hickman HS 6:18 +2:52 00:00
42. Robert Keithley Independence HS 7:18 +3:52 00:00
43. Shrihan Nookala Ravenwood HS 7:19 +3:53 00:00
44. Ronin Farris Independence HS 7:34 +4:08 00:00
45. Rebekah Fortenberry Independence HS 7:53 +4:27 00:00
46. Riley Stahl Fred Page HS 7:57 +4:31 00:00
47. Madison Haack Fred Page HS 8:00 +4:34 00:00
48. Sarah Hewitt Fred Page HS 8:02 +4:36 00:00
49. Kayal Plunkett Hickman HS 8:22 +4:56 00:00
50. Sarah Roberts Dyer County HS 8:24 +4:58 00:00
51. Bradley Floyd Dyer County HS 8:37 +5:11 00:00
52. Andrew Phillips Dyer County HS 8:43 +5:17 00:00
53. Nency Alvarez Dyer County HS 8:56 +5:30 00:00
54. Domanick Moss Hickman HS 9:13 +5:47 00:00
55. Gabriel Zervas Hickman HS 9:15 +5:49 00:00
56. Taylor Poe Dyer County HS 9:16 +5:50 00:00
57. Garrett Griffin Dyer County HS 9:20 +5:54 00:00
58. David Mancini Fred Page HS 6:37:49 +394:23 00:00
  Xander Boyd Fred Page HS MP

Results – Company G34 - Round 2

2018-06-06
Class 1 (59 / 63) Time Behind Time lost
1. Blake Armour Ravenwood HS 6:57 00:21
2. Garret Berry Fred Page HS 6:58 +0:01 00:00
3. Michael Swinehart Ravenwood HS 7:00 +0:03 00:24
4. Adam Mohnke Fred Page HS 7:02 +0:05 00:31
5. Andrew Marsh Franklin 7:03 +0:06 00:38
6. Sikaka N'Kouka Franklin 7:06 +0:09 00:36
7. Quintyn McDavid Independence HS 7:11 +0:14 00:45
8. Stephen Shepard Ravenwood HS 7:12 +0:15 00:00
9. Rohan Alokam Franklin 7:13 +0:16 00:35
10. Kaitlyn Delp Independence HS 7:16 +0:19 00:15
11. Julisa Garcia Independence HS 7:17 +0:20 00:00
12. James Smith Hickman HS 7:20 +0:23 00:49
13. Clafrence Wheatley Fred Page HS 7:30 +0:33 00:42
14. Kieran Smith Independence HS 7:35 +0:38 00:40
15. Colin Britton Independence HS 7:36 +0:39 00:37
16. Andrew Bowers Independence HS 7:39 +0:42 00:30
17. Michael Gains Independence HS 7:47 +0:50 00:37
18. Raquel Zitta Hickman HS 7:52 +0:55 00:00
19. Tiffany Ramsey Franklin 7:58 +1:01 00:00
20. Rohan Pathak Fred Page HS 8:14 +1:17 00:00
21. Nicholas Jenkins Hickman HS 9:51 +2:54 00:50
22. Robert Keithley Independence HS 10:08 +3:11 01:35
23. Kimberley Embodyh Franklin 10:25 +3:28 00:59
24. Riley Stahl Fred Page HS 10:32 +3:35 00:37
24. Sarah Hewitt Fred Page HS 10:32 +3:35 00:36
26. Evan Goode Dyer County HS 11:23 +4:26 01:57
27. Jeffery Epley Hickman HS 11:28 +4:31 02:01
28. Brooke Nguyen Ravenwood HS 11:38 +4:41 02:27
29. Domanick Moss Hickman HS 12:29 +5:32 02:49
30. Nate Couzzo Fred Page HS 12:33 +5:36 01:28
31. Madison Haack Fred Page HS 12:59 +6:02 01:32
32. Zach Hamm Ravenwood HS 13:02 +6:05 01:59
33. David Mancini Fred Page HS 13:05 +6:08 01:19
34. Riccardo Abbate Ravenwood HS 13:09 +6:12 01:38
35. Jake Braswell Ravenwood HS 13:10 +6:13 01:41
35. Noah Ross Fred Page HS 13:10 +6:13 01:47
37. Shrihan Nookala Ravenwood HS 13:12 +6:15 01:23
38. Mary Bradley Ravenwood HS 13:23 +6:26 01:32
39. Kaleb Ciaramitaro Fred Page HS 13:38 +6:41 01:06
40. Xander Boyd Fred Page HS 13:39 +6:42 01:13
41. Derek Dismukes Independence HS 14:16 +7:19 01:55
42. Nency Alvarez Dyer County HS 14:18 +7:21 02:33
43. Garrett Griffin Dyer County HS 14:20 +7:23 02:51
44. Taylor Poe Dyer County HS 14:22 +7:25 02:45
45. Andrew Phillips Dyer County HS 14:24 +7:27 02:50
46. Ronin Farris Independence HS 14:32 +7:35 01:50
47. Jarred Jones Dyer County HS 14:47 +7:50 01:40
48. Hunter Myatt Hickman HS 14:48 +7:51 02:07
49. Sarah Roberts Dyer County HS 14:52 +7:55 01:55
50. Bradley Floyd Dyer County HS 14:54 +7:57 01:43
51. Rebekah Fortenberry Independence HS 14:56 +7:59 02:07
52. Kayal Plunkett Hickman HS 15:21 +8:24 02:20
53. Gabriel Zervas Hickman HS 15:23 +8:26 03:35
  Isaac Reimer Independence HS MP
  Julian Jauregui Independence HS MP
  Keegan Reimer Independence HS MP
  Lucian Buettner Ravenwood HS MP
  Skyler Harris Dyer County HS MP
  Thomas Kim Fred Page HS MP

Results – Company G34 - Round Final

2018-06-06
Class 1 (59 / 63) Time Behind Time lost
1. Isaac Reimer Independence HS 11:41 00:33
2. Keegan Reimer Independence HS 12:05 +0:24 00:41
3. Quintyn McDavid Independence HS 16:19 +4:38 00:00
4. Skyler Harris Dyer County HS 18:01 +6:20 01:36
5. Julian Jauregui Independence HS 19:44 +8:03 01:30
6. Colin Britton Independence HS 21:24 +9:43 02:29
7. Andrew Marsh Franklin 21:37 +9:56 02:03
8. Kaitlyn Delp Independence HS 21:51 +10:10 01:11
9. Stephen Shepard Ravenwood HS 21:59 +10:18 02:30
10. Riley Stahl Fred Page HS 22:14 +10:33 03:26
11. Sikama N'isouka Franklin 22:15 +10:34 02:08
12. Andrew Bowers Independence HS 22:21 +10:40 02:26
13. Sarah Hewitt Fred Page HS 23:01 +11:20 03:34
14. James Smith Hickman HS 23:04 +11:23 03:28
15. Julisa Garcia Independence HS 23:06 +11:25 01:41
16. Tiffan;y Ramsey Franklin 23:17 +11:36 02:07
17. Raquel Zitta Hickman HS 24:29 +12:48 03:55
18. Kieran Smith Independence HS 24:39 +12:58 03:56
19. Rohan Pathak Fred Page HS 25:07 +13:26 03:09
20. Noah Ross Fred Page HS 25:22 +13:41 06:36
21. Nicholas Jenkins Hickman HS 25:35 +13:54 02:59
22. Michael Gains Independence HS 25:43 +14:02 03:15
23. Riccardo Abbate Ravenwood HS 26:21 +14:40 04:39
24. Evan Goode Dyer County HS 26:46 +15:05 02:57
25. Brooke Nguyen Ravenwood HS 27:03 +15:22 01:42
25. Robert Keithley Independence HS 27:03 +15:22 05:40
27. Jeffery Epley Hickman HS 28:00 +16:19 03:06
28. Clarance Wheatley Franklin 28:50 +17:09 04:09
29. Domanick Moss Hickman HS 29:21 +17:40 03:59
30. Zach Hamm Ravenwood HS 29:34 +17:53 03:28
31. Thomas Kim Fred Page HS 29:44 +18:03 11:06
32. Lucian Buettner Ravenwood HS 30:39 +18:58 12:38
33. Andrew Phillips Dyer County HS 30:47 +19:06 03:46
34. Jarred Jones Dyer County HS 31:16 +19:35 07:40
35. Hunter Myatt Hickman HS 31:47 +20:06 06:10
36. Jake Braswell Ravenwood HS 32:04 +20:23 03:14
37. Nate Couzzo Fred Page HS 32:12 +20:31 06:54
38. Shrihan Nookala Ravenwood HS 32:42 +21:01 02:09
39. Nency Alvarez Dyer County HS 32:44 +21:03 06:41
40. Sarah Roberts Dyer County HS 33:00 +21:19 04:27
41. Bradley Floyd Dyer County HS 33:11 +21:30 06:39
42. Garret Berry Fred Page HS 33:25 +21:44 13:26
43. Mary Bradley Ravenwood HS 33:38 +21:57 01:03
44. Kimberley Embodyh Franklin 34:00 +22:19 07:53
45. Madison Haack Fred Page HS 34:12 +22:31 03:47
46. Rebekah Fortenberry Independence HS 34:35 +22:54 06:31
47. Adam Mohnke Fred Page HS 34:39 +22:58 13:58
48. Xander Boyd Fred Page HS 37:43 +26:02 09:18
49. Michael Swinehart Ravenwood HS 38:06 +26:25 16:40
50. Kaleb Ciaramitaro Fred Page HS 38:20 +26:39 06:53
51. Kayal Plunkett Hickman HS 55:40 +43:59 15:22
52. Gabriel Zervas Hickman HS 56:33 +44:52 14:41
  Blake Armour Ravenwood HS MP
  David Mancini Fred Page HS MP
  Derek Dismukes Independence HS MP
  Garrett Griffin Dyer County HS MP
  Rohan Alokam Franklin MP
  Ronin Farris Independence HS MP
  Taylor Poe Dyer County HS MP