Results – Company H34 - Round 2

2018-06-06
Class 1 (39 / 41) Time Behind Time lost
1. Nolan Foushee Butler Traditional 7:15 00:35
2. Mikel Norton Butler Traditional 7:27 +0:12 00:34
3. James Goodman Ohio County 8:03 +0:48 00:32
4. Mohammad Jaber Butler Traditional 8:14 +0:59 00:40
5. Zachary Curl Butler Traditional 8:27 +1:12 01:05
6. Jakob Himes Ohio County 8:30 +1:15 00:23
7. Breann Williamson Lawrence County 9:32 +2:17 00:40
8. Autumn Ramey Pike County Central 10:12 +2:57 01:10
9. Kaleb Bentley Pike County Central 10:13 +2:58 01:16
10. Chastity Merrell Pike County Central 10:30 +3:15 00:33
11. Ellee Weisenberger Butler Traditional 10:32 +3:17 01:02
12. Jacob Blair Butler Traditional 10:33 +3:18 00:53
13. Adam Vititoe Butler Traditional 10:43 +3:28 01:30
14. Aaron Lashely Butler Traditional 10:48 +3:33 01:18
15. Sara Cook Lawrence County 10:53 +3:38 01:15
16. Corrina Lemaster Lawrence County 11:00 +3:45 01:15
17. Kathryn Burgess Ohio County 15:07 +7:52 02:17
18. Kadence Howard Ohio County 15:08 +7:53 02:04
19. Lonnie Puckett Ohio County 15:10 +7:55 02:26
20. Joseph Tilford Butler Traditional 16:36 +9:21 02:46
21. Dalton Campbell Butler Traditional 16:41 +9:26 02:37
22. Victoria May Pike County Central 16:50 +9:35 02:37
23. River Jarboe Ohio County 17:05 +9:50 02:49
24. Jamalynn Williamson Lawrence County 17:13 +9:58 02:30
25. Ethan Hardin Butler Traditional 17:15 +10:00 02:33
26. Mollie Shepard Ohio County 17:16 +10:01 02:31
26. Shirley Coburn Lawrence County 17:16 +10:01 02:17
28. Kenzie Jaggers Butler Traditional 17:17 +10:02 02:29
28. Sophia Etherton Ohio County 17:17 +10:02 02:40
30. Adam Dennison Lawrence County 17:36 +10:21 01:36
31. Christopher Skaggs Lawrence County 17:38 +10:23 01:42
32. Emily Wheeler Butler Traditional 17:56 +10:41 01:13
33. Cassidy Plapert Butler Traditional 18:09 +10:54 01:44
34. Denira Brisbon Butler Traditional 18:11 +10:56 03:15
  Abigayle Hutchinson Pike County Central MP
  Annabelle Walker Butler Traditional MP
  Stephanie Perry Lawrence County MP
  Triston Robertson Lawrence County MP
  Tristyn Workman Lawrence County MP

Results – Company H34 - Round Final

2018-06-06
Class 1 (38 / 41) Time Behind Time lost
1. Nolan Foushee Butler Traditional 17:18 02:26
2. Mohammad Jaber Butler Traditional 21:20 +4:02 01:23
3. Joseph Tilford Butler Traditional 23:50 +6:32 03:05
4. Zachary Curl Butler Traditional 24:51 +7:33 02:40
5. Ellee Weisenberger Butler Traditional 25:42 +8:24 01:18
6. Jacob Blair Butler Traditional 26:46 +9:28 02:16
7. James Goodman Ohio County 27:08 +9:50 04:55
8. Tristyn Workman Lawrence County 28:08 +10:50 04:45
9. Adam Vititoe Butler Traditional 28:20 +11:02 04:12
10. Aaron Lashely Butler Traditional 28:53 +11:35 05:12
11. Chastity Merrell Pike County Central 29:17 +11:59 05:41
12. Sara Cook Lawrence County 30:39 +13:21 06:42
13. Corrina Lemaster Lawrence County 31:37 +14:19 07:20
14. Victoria May Pike County Central 34:54 +17:36 03:48
15. Ethan Hardin Butler Traditional 37:35 +20:17 03:06
16. Jamalynn Williamson Lawrence County 38:04 +20:46 03:54
16. Sophia Etherton Ohio County 38:04 +20:46 03:53
18. Kathryn Burgess Ohio County 38:38 +21:20 06:08
18. Mikel Norton Butler Traditional 38:38 +21:20 13:23
20. Adam Dennison Lawrence County 38:54 +21:36 05:38
21. Annabelle Walker Butler Traditional 39:21 +22:03 12:40
22. Emily Wheeler Butler Traditional 39:22 +22:04 03:23
23. Autumn Ramey Pike County Central 39:24 +22:06 02:52
24. Cassidy Plapert Butler Traditional 39:50 +22:32 03:27
25. Kadence Howard Ohio County 40:00 +22:42 04:44
26. Christopher Skaggs Lawrence County 40:10 +22:52 08:10
27. Shirley Coburn Lawrence County 40:13 +22:55 04:49
27. Triston Robertson Lawrence County 40:13 +22:55 15:48
29. Kaleb Bentley Pike County Central 40:20 +23:02 03:31
30. Denira Brisbon Butler Traditional 40:30 +23:12 03:45
31. Lonnie Puckett Ohio County 40:52 +23:34 05:50
32. Kenzie Jaggers Butler Traditional 40:53 +23:35 05:54
33. Stephanie Perry Lawrence County 42:32 +25:14 07:51
34. River Jarboe Ohio County 45:40 +28:22 09:46
35. Mollie Shepard Ohio County 47:40 +30:22 10:18
36. Dalton Campbell Butler Traditional 55:12 +37:54 19:15
  Breann Williamson Lawrence County MP
  Jakob Himes Ohio County MP